Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Secondary Navigation

Main page Content


The meetings of the Association are held on the 3rd Wednesday of every month from 6.30pm unless notified, alternating between each campus. All parents and community members are welcome.
Every new member needs to complete a Registration form. The Annual General Meetings are held at the start of each year.
  • President: Hannah Little
  • Vice president: Leigh Pedersen
  • Secretary: Kaylene Pattison
  • Treasurer: Corry Lunn